OUT 26th April!!!



The long anticipated ‘Electro Swing Club Vol 2 is finally here.Packed full of the freshest and hottest talent on the scene.
With styles ranging from Breakbeat, Ghetto Swing, Glitch, Minimal, House, Tech-House, Drum and Bass and more……

‘Vol 2’ is a truly international extravaganza with artists from UK, France, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Italy, Hungary and Australia all included on the compilation.

Featuring a host of established and unsigned artists, exclusive and unreleased tracks from the likes of Basschimp, Zénobe & Gaston, Budapest Burlesque and Child of the West, as well as remixes from ‘Electro Swing’ cads Typboy, Marc Spieler and Mista Trick along with some of the usual suspects Father Funk and DJ Farrapo.

01. Brooklyn Boogie – Father Funk
02. Egyptian Ella – The After Hours Quintet
03. Racine (The Worldstylers’ Unexpected Mix) – Noir York
04. Get Down Tonight (Mista Trick Remix) – Elle and The Pocketbelles
05. Alors je suis parti – Zénobe & Gaston
06. Dolores (Typoboy Remix) – Ginkgoa
07. Jiggle (feat. Timothy Wisdom & Judah Jones) – Basschimp
08. Perdido – Extra Medium
09. On Your Bike – Captain Flatcap
10. I Know You (feat. Jasmine Magic) – Budapest Burlesque
11. The Gentle Walk (Marc Spieler Remix) – Schinowatz Bobofkof
12. 27 – Child of the West
13. Catfish – Spoonbill
14. Around An Old Blues – DJ Farrapo

Pre sale link.